Faculty Directory

All
A B C D I K L M N P R S T U V
Debashis Saha
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: ds@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300 [ext 406]
Debashish Bhattacherjee
Academic Group: Human Resource Management
Email: debashish@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300
Devi Vijay
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: devivijay@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 033-24878300 Extn. 784
Dharma Raju Bathini
Academic Group: Human Resource Management
Email: dharmab@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2467 8300 (Extn. 762)
Indranil Bose
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: bose@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 157)
Kaushik Roy
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: kaushik@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2467 8300-06 Extension 2090
Koushiki Choudhury
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: koushiki@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300-05
Krishanu Rakshit
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: krishanu@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300-06 Extn.: 739
Kumar Rakesh Ranjan
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: rakesh@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (Extn. 756)
Leena Chatterjee
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: lc@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24975659 (Residence)

Pages