Faculty Directory

All
A B C D I K L M N P R S U V
Chetan Joshi
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: chetan@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 91-33-2467 - 8300 to 06; extn: 782
Debabrata Ghosh
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: debabrata.ghosh@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 extn 741
Debashis Saha
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: ds@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300 [ext 406]
Debashish Bhattacherjee
Academic Group: Human Resource Management
Email: debashish@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300
Devi Vijay
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: devivijay@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 033-24878300 Extn. 784
Dharma Raju Bathini
Academic Group: Human Resource Management
Email: dharmab@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 33 2467 8300 (Extn. 762)
Indranil Bose
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: bose@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 157)
Kaushik Roy
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: kaushik@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 extn 773
Koushiki Choudhury
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: koushiki@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300-05
Krishanu Rakshit
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: krishanu@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300-06 Extn.: 739

Pages