Faculty Directory

All
A B C D I K L M N P R S U V
Abhishek Goel
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: agoel@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 to 06 (Ext-751)
Ambuj Mahanti
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: am@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300 to 8304 Extn: 405
Amit Dhiman
Academic Group: Human Resource Management
Email: amitdhiman@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Anindya Sen
Academic Group: Economics
Email: asen@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300
Anirvan Pant
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: anirvan@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 to 06 (Extn. 781)
Annapurna Shaw
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: ashaw@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: Office -+91-33-2467-8300, 8301 (Resi)- +91-33-2453-7141
Anup K. Sen
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: sen@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: (+9133) 24678300, Extension 413
Apoorva Bharadwaj
Academic Group: Business Ethics & Communication Group
Email: apoorva@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33- 2467-8300
Arijit Sen
Academic Group: Economics
Email: arijitsen@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 91 33 2467 8300
Arpita Ghosh
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: arpitag@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 Extn 153

Pages