Contact Us

Prof. Peeyush Mehta, Chairperson

Tel : +91 (33) 24678300 (Extn 1190 / 2060 / 6550-6927 (Direct))

Email : pmehta@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Amit Dhiman

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2038)

Email : amitdhiman@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Nisigandha Bhuyan

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2018)

Email : nisigandha@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Arpita Ghosh

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2044)

Email : arpitag@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. B. N. Srivastava

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2113)

Email : bnsri@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Sougata Ray

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2088)

Email : sougata@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. V. K. Unni

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2123)

Email : unniv@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Sanjiv D. Vaidya

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2124)

Email : sdvaidya@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Parthapratim Pal

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2076)

Email : parthapal@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Ramendra Singh

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 2110)

Email : ramendra@iimcal.ac.in

PGPEX-VLM Office

PGPEX VLM Coordinating Office

Sanjay Basu, Manager VLFM Coordinating Office
Tel : +91-33-2467-8300-04 (Ext. 1191), 91-33-2438 0613 (Direct) Email : manager_vlmp@iimcal.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
Kolkata – 700104, India

Tel : 91-33-2438-0613 (D), 91-33-2467-8300/6
Email : vlmp@iimcal.ac.in
admissions_pgpexvlm@iimcal.ac.in
Website : www.iimcal.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai – 600036, India

Tel : 044-22574570
Email : vlm@iitm.ac.in
Website : www.vlm.iitm.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Kanpur – 208 016, India

Tel : 0512-259 7387/7376
Email : vlmp@iitk.ac.in
Website : www.iitk.ac.in/vlm

Student Placement Representatives

Aman Agarwal

Tel : +91-99554 58459
Email : amanax2018@email.iimcal.ac.in

Arindom Ayan Boruah

Tel : +91-98540 30765
Email : arindomabx2018@email.iimcal.ac.in

Avik Roy

Tel : +91-99169 25590
Email : avikrx2018@email.iimcal.ac.in

Priyakamesh Kamatchi

Tel : +91-89034 68266
Email : priyakameshkx2018@email.iimcal.ac.in

Student And External Representative

Nishant Srivastav

Tel : +91-98190 98165
Email : nishantsx2018@email.iimcal.ac.in

Nishant Kumar Singh

Tel : +91-80185 15698
Email : nishantksx2018@email.iimcal.ac.in