Contact Us

Prof. Peeyush Mehta, Chairperson

Tel : +91 (33) 24678300 (Extn 738 / 238)

Email : pmehta@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Amit Dhiman

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 743)

Email : amitdhiman@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Nisigandha Bhuyan

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 745)

Email : nisigandha@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Arpita Ghosh

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 153)

Email : arpitag@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. B. N. Srivastava

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 167)

Email : bnsri@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Sougata Ray

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 531)

Email : sougata@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. V. K. Unni

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 767)

Email : unniv@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Sanjiv D. Vaidya

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 414)

Email : sdvaidya@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Parthapratim Pal

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 133 / 169)

Email : parthapal@iimcal.ac.in

Prof. Ramendra Singh

Phone : +91 (33) 2467 8300 (Ext. 737)

Email : ramendra@iimcal.ac.in

PGPEX-VLM Office

PGPEX VLM Coordinating Office

Sanjay Basu, Manager VLFM Coordinating Office
Tel : +91-33-2467-8300-04 (Ext. 209), 91-33-2438 0613 (Direct) Email : manager_vlmp@iimcal.ac.in

Indian Institute of Management Calcutta
Kolkata – 700104, India

Tel : 91-33-2438-0613 (D), 91-33-2467-8300/6
Email : vlmp@iimcal.ac.in
admissions_pgpexvlm@iimcal.ac.in
Website : www.iimcal.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Chennai – 600036, India

Tel : 044-22574570
Email : vlm@iitm.ac.in
Website : www.vlm.iitm.ac.in

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Kanpur – 208 016, India

Tel : 0512-259 7387/7376
Email : vlmp@iitk.ac.in
Website : www.iitk.ac.in/vlm

Student Placement Representatives

Gnana Veera Rajan

Tel : +91-87544 79060
Email : gnanavrx2017@email.iimcal.ac.in

Indrajeet

Tel : +91-99373 66768
Email : indrajeetx2017@email.iimcal.ac.in

Ritu Agarwal

Tel : +91-90000 81076
Email : rituax2017@email.iimcal.ac.in

Sai Sharan Panda

Tel : +91-80800 59385
Email : saispx2017@email.iimcal.ac.in

Student And External Representative

Abhijit Baliga

Tel : +91-80920 86226
Email : abhijitbx2017@email.iimcal.ac.in

Bidyut Pathak

Tel : +91-99370 93504
Email : bidyutpx2017@email.iimcal.ac.in