Annual MDP Calendar, 2016-17

E.g., Wednesday, February 22, 2017
E.g., Wednesday, February 22, 2017
BUSINESS ANALYTICS / BUSINESS TECHNOLOGY
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Leadership in the Age of Digital Transformation Prof. Indranil Bose Friday, June 10, 2016 to Sunday, June 12, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Contemporary Business Analytics Prof. Indranil Bose Thursday, July 7, 2016 to Sunday, July 10, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Harnessing CIO Global Competencies and Leadership in the Digital Age Prof. Indranil Bose Friday, September 9, 2016 to Sunday, September 11, 2016 Rs. 55,000/- (R)
Rs. 45,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Big Data Analytics: Strategic Issues and Managerial Responses Prof. Indranil Bose Monday, November 14, 2016 to Friday, November 18, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Harnessing CIO Global Competencies and Leadership in the Digital Age Prof. Indranil Bose Thursday, December 1, 2016 to Saturday, December 3, 2016 Rs. 45,000/- (NR) Mumbai Closed
BUSINESS COMMUNICATION
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Creating Impact through Powerful Presentations and Interpersonal Communication Skills Prof. Rama Seth & Prof. Apoorva Bharadwaj Friday, June 24, 2016 to Monday, June 27, 2016 Rs. 57,500/- (R)
Rs. 47,500/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Excellence in Managerial Communication Prof. Pragyan Rath & Prof. Apoorva Bharadwaj Monday, December 19, 2016 to Thursday, December 22, 2016 Rs. 55,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Excellence in Managerial Communication Prof. Pragyan Rath & Prof. Apoorva Bharadwaj Monday, February 6, 2017 to Thursday, February 9, 2017 Rs. 55,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
FINANCE & CONTROL
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Finance Basics for Non-Finance Executives Prof. Rama Seth & Prof. Manju Jaiswall Friday, June 17, 2016 to Sunday, June 19, 2016 Rs. 67,500/- (R)
Rs. 57,500/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Bank Simulation- Managing Competitive Strategies Prof. Rama Seth Friday, July 29, 2016 to Monday, August 1, 2016 Rs. 67,500/- (R)
Rs. 57,500/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
International Finance Prof. Rama Seth Wednesday, September 7, 2016 to Saturday, September 10, 2016 Rs. 67,500/- (R)
Rs. 57,500/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Strategic Cost & Performance Management Prof. Purusottam Sen & Prof. Manju Jaiswall Wednesday, September 7, 2016 to Friday, September 9, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Finance for Non-Finance Executives Prof. Purusottam Sen & Prof. Manju Jaiswall Saturday, December 10, 2016 to Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Rs. 85,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
GENERAL MANAGEMENT
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Conflict Resolution, Negotiation & Communication Prof. Shantanu Dey Wednesday, July 13, 2016 to Saturday, July 16, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Conflict Resolution, Negotiation and Communication Prof. Shantanu Dey Wednesday, September 21, 2016 to Saturday, September 24, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
General Management Programme for Senior & Middle Level Executives Prof. Subrata Mitra Monday, November 28, 2016 to Friday, December 2, 2016 Rs. 70,000/- (R)
Rs. 60,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
General Management Programme for Functional Managers and Aspiring Leaders Prof. Peeyush Mehta & Prof. Amit Dhiman Friday, January 6, 2017 to Thursday, January 26, 2017 Rs.2,00,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
GLOBAL BUSINESS
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Emerging Trends in the Global Economy Prof. Partha Ray Wednesday, July 13, 2016 to Friday, July 15, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Doing Business in BRICS Prof. Partha Ray Monday, August 8, 2016 to Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Rs. 50,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
The Global Economy: Volatility, Uncertainty, Complexity and Ambiguity (VUCA) Prof. Partha Ray Monday, September 26, 2016 to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
The Oil Economy: Shape of things to come Prof. Runa Sarkar & Prof. Partha Ray Thursday, December 1, 2016 to Saturday, December 3, 2016 Rs. 50,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Healthcare Leadership and Management Programme Prof. Manish Thakur & Prof. R.Rajesh Babu Wednesday, November 2, 2016 to Sunday, November 6, 2016 Rs. 70,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Developing your teams for Superior Performance Prof. Vidyanand Jha & Prof. Amit Dhiman Monday, August 1, 2016 to Friday, August 5, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
LEADERSHIP
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Leadership and Team Building Prof. B.N.Srivastava & Prof. Chetan Joshi Monday, July 4, 2016 to Friday, July 8, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 65,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Negotiation and Conflict Management for Leadership Prof. Rajiv Kumar and Prof. Abhishek Goel Monday, July 18, 2016 to Thursday, July 21, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- (R)
Rs. 56,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Leadership Communication in the 21st Century Prof. Shantanu Dey Wednesday, July 20, 2016 to Friday, July 22, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Interpersonal Effectiveness and Leadership Excellence Prof. Chetan Joshi Monday, August 22, 2016 to Friday, August 26, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 65,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Managerial Leadership & Conflict Resolution Prof. B.N.Srivastava Monday, September 5, 2016 to Saturday, September 10, 2016 Rs. 80,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Leadership Communication in the 21st Century Prof. Shantanu Dey Thursday, September 8, 2016 to Saturday, September 10, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Team Building and Leadership Prof. Rajiv Kumar & Prof. Abhishek Goel Monday, September 26, 2016 to Friday, September 30, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Managerial Leadership and Team Effectiveness Prof. Leena Chatterjee & Prof. Rajiv Kumar Monday, November 7, 2016 to Friday, November 11, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Leadership and Team Building Prof. B.N.Srivastava & Prof. Chetan Joshi Monday, November 21, 2016 to Friday, November 25, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 65,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Leadership Excellence Prof. C.Panduranga Bhatta Monday, November 28, 2016 to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Rs. 45,000/- (R)
Rs. 40,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Leadership Lessons for the 21st Century: Perspectives from the Humanities Prof. Leena Chatterjee Thursday, December 1, 2016 to Saturday, December 3, 2016 Rs. 50,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Managerial Leadership & Conflict Resolution Prof. B.N.Srivastava Monday, December 5, 2016 to Saturday, December 10, 2016 Rs. 80,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Managerial Excellence Prof. C.Panduranga Bhatta Thursday, December 8, 2016 to Saturday, December 10, 2016 Rs. 45,000/- (R)
Rs. 40,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Developing Leadership Potential Prof. Leena Chatterjee & Prof. Abhishek Goel Monday, December 12, 2016 to Thursday, December 15, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- (R)
Rs. 56,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Leadership Excellence Prof. C.Panduranga Bhatta Monday, December 19, 2016 to Wednesday, December 21, 2016 Rs. 45,000/- (R)
Rs. 40,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Team Building and Leadership Prof. Rajiv Kumar & Prof. Abhishek Goel Monday, December 19, 2016 to Friday, December 23, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Organisational Excellence through Leadership Prof. C.Panduranga Bhatta Monday, January 9, 2017 to Wednesday, January 11, 2017 Rs. 45,000/- (R)
Rs. 40,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Interpersonal Effectiveness and Leadership Excellence Prof. Chetan Joshi Monday, January 9, 2017 to Friday, January 13, 2017 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 65,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Educational Leadership Excellence Prof. C.Panduranga Bhatta Wednesday, January 18, 2017 to Friday, January 20, 2017 Rs. 35,000/- (R)
Rs. 30,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Leadership Excellence Prof. C.Panduranga Bhatta Monday, February 6, 2017 to Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Rs. 45,000/- (R)
Rs. 40,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Managerial Leadership and Team Effectiveness Prof. Leena Chatterjee & Prof. Rajiv Kumar Monday, February 6, 2017 to Friday, February 10, 2017 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Negotiation and Conflict Management for Leadership Prof. Rajiv Kumar & Prof. Abhishek Goel Monday, February 13, 2017 to Thursday, February 16, 2017 Rs. 60,000/- (R)
Rs. 56,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Managerial Excellence Prof. C.Panduranga Bhatta Thursday, March 2, 2017 to Saturday, March 4, 2017 Rs. 45,000/- (R)
Rs. 40,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Apply Now
Organisational Excellence through Leadership Prof. C.Panduranga Bhatta Monday, March 6, 2017 to Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Rs. 45,000/- (R)
Rs. 40,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Apply Now
Leadership Excellence Prof. C.Panduranga Bhatta Monday, March 20, 2017 to Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Rs. 45,000/- (R)
Rs. 40,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Apply Now
MARKETING
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Selling & Negotiation Skills Prof. Ramanuj Majumdar Tuesday, July 5, 2016 to Friday, July 8, 2016 Rs. 55,000/- (R)
Rs. 45,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Developing Digital & Social Media Marketing Strategy Prof. Ramendra Singh Friday, July 29, 2016 to Saturday, July 30, 2016 Rs. 50,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Strategic Brand Management Prof. Ramanuj Majumdar Monday, August 8, 2016 to Friday, August 12, 2016 Rs. 65,000/- (R)
Rs. 50,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Re-Imagining Marketing Prof. Ramendra Singh Friday, August 26, 2016 to Sunday, August 28, 2016 Rs. 50,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Product Management Prof. Ramanuj Majumdar Monday, September 12, 2016 to Thursday, September 15, 2016 Rs. 55,000/- (R)
Rs. 45,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Selling & Negotiation Skills Prof. Ramanuj Majumdar Tuesday, September 13, 2016 to Friday, September 16, 2016 Rs. 55,000/- (R)
Rs. 45,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Marketing Strategies for Profitable Growth in India Prof. Prashant Mishra Tuesday, September 20, 2016 to Friday, September 23, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Becoming an Effective Sales Manager Prof. Prashant Mishra & Prof. Ramendra Singh Tuesday, October 25, 2016 to Friday, October 28, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Strategic Brand Management Prof. Ramanuj Majumdar Monday, November 7, 2016 to Friday, November 11, 2016 Rs. 65,000/- (R)
Rs. 50,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Competitive Marketing Strategy Prof. Kumar Rakesh Ranjan Tuesday, November 8, 2016 to Friday, November 11, 2016 Rs. 50,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Selling & Negotiation Skills Prof. Ramanuj Majumdar Monday, November 28, 2016 to Thursday, December 1, 2016 Rs. 55,000/- (R)
Rs. 45,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Key Account Management Prof. Ramanuj Majumdar Wednesday, November 30, 2016 to Friday, December 2, 2016 Rs. 45,000/- (R)
Rs. 36,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Marketing to the Rural and Bottom of Pyramid (BOP) Markets Prof. Ramendra Singh & Prof. Prashant Mishra Friday, December 9, 2016 to Saturday, December 10, 2016 Rs. 35,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Marketing Skills for High Performance Prof. Prashant Mishra Tuesday, December 13, 2016 to Friday, December 16, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Marketing Strategy Formulation Prof. Ramanuj Majumdar Tuesday, December 20, 2016 to Friday, December 23, 2016 Rs. 55,000/- (R)
Rs. 45,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Customer Service Strategy: Profiting through Value Creation, Loyalty and Relationship Prof. Kumar Rakesh Ranjan Monday, February 13, 2017 to Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Rs. 40,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
OPERATIONS
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Value Creation Through Operations Strategy Prof. Peeyush Mehta & Prof. Debabrata Ghosh Wednesday, November 30, 2016 to Saturday, December 3, 2016 Rs. 50,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Supply Chain Management Prof. Balram Avitthathur & Prof. Preetam Basu Wednesday, December 7, 2016 to Saturday, December 10, 2016 Rs. 45,000/- (R)
Rs. 40,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Strategic Sourcing and Vendor Management Prof. Peeyush Mehta & Prof. Debabrata Ghosh Thursday, January 12, 2017 to Saturday, January 14, 2017 Rs. 50,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Project Management Prof. Subrata Mitra Monday, January 16, 2017 to Friday, January 20, 2017 Rs. 65,000/- (R)
Rs. 55,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Quality Analytics Prof. Saibal Chattopadhyay & Prof. Bodhibrata Nag Saturday, January 21, 2017 to Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
ORGANISATIONAL BEHAVIOUR / BEHAVIOURAL SCIENCES
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Emotional Intelligence Prof. Vidyanand Jha Monday, July 18, 2016 to Thursday, July 21, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- (R)
Rs. 56,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Negotiating Your Way to Success Prof. B.N.Srivastava Monday, July 25, 2016 to Friday, July 29, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 65,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Management of Organisational Change Prof. Vidyanand Jha Wednesday, August 17, 2016 to Saturday, August 20, 2016 Rs. 60,000/- (R)
Rs. 56,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Management of Creativity and Innovation Prof. Vidyanand Jha Monday, September 12, 2016 to Friday, September 16, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Managerial Effectiveness Prof. Leena Chatterjee & Prof. Abhishek Goel Monday, September 19, 2016 to Friday, September 23, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Communication and Presentation Skills Prof. Vidyanand Jha & Prof. Leena Chatterjee Wednesday, November 2, 2016 to Sunday, November 6, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Managerial Effectiveness Prof. Leena Chatterjee & Prof. Abhishek Goel Monday, November 14, 2016 to Friday, November 18, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Management of Creativity and Innovation Prof. Vidyanand Jha Monday, November 14, 2016 to Friday, November 18, 2016 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Communication and Presentation Skills Prof. Vidyanand Jha & Prof. Leena Chatterjee Monday, January 16, 2017 to Friday, January 20, 2017 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 70,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
Personal Growth and Team Building Prof. B.N.Srivastava Monday, February 20, 2017 to Friday, February 24, 2017 Rs. 75,000/- (R)
Rs. 65,000/- (NR)
MDC, IIMC Closed
STRATEGY
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
Business Transformation in a Connected World using Social Media Prof. Somprakash Bandopadhyay Thursday, July 14, 2016 to Saturday, July 16, 2016 Rs. 45,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Competitive Advantage through Effective Business Negotiations Prof. Shekhar Chaudhuri Monday, August 22, 2016 to Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Rs. 55,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
SUSTAINABLE BUSINESS
Programme Name Programme Director(s) Dates Fees* Venue Apply
CSR for Sustainable Business and Social Performance Prof. Ramendra Singh Friday, August 26, 2016 to Saturday, August 27, 2016 Rs. 40,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed
Green Business: The New Imperative Prof. Runa Sarkar Wednesday, November 23, 2016 to Friday, November 25, 2016 Rs. 50,000/- MDC, IIMC Closed