Faculty Directory

All
A B C D I K L M N P R S T U V
Somprakash Bandyopadhyay
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: somprakash@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-92316-83443
Sougata Ray
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: sougata@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300
Soumyen Sikdar
Academic Group: Economics
Email: ssikdar@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300-04
Subir Bhattacharya
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: subir@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Subrata Mitra
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: subrata@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300-06, Ext. 171
Sudip Chaudhuri
Academic Group: Economics
Email: sudip@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 to 04; Ext 185
Sumanta Basu
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: sumanta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Suren Sista
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: suren@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 246783 00-06
Tanika Chakraborty
Academic Group: Economics
Email: tanika@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300 Extension: 2032
Uttam Kumar Sarkar
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: uttam@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300

Pages