Faculty Directory

All
A B C D I K L M N P R S U V
Kumar Rakesh Ranjan
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: rakesh@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (Extn. 756)
Leena Chatterjee
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: lc@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24975659 (Residence)
Manish K. Thakur
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: mt@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: Phone No: +91-33-24678300 – Ext.771 (O)
Manisha Chakrabarty
Academic Group: Economics
Email: mchakrabarty@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300/01/02/03
Manju Jaiswall
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: manju@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8301
Megha Sharma
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: megha@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300
Mritiunjoy Mohanty
Academic Group: Economics
Email: mritiunjoy@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-9189/8300
Nimruji Prasad Jammulamadaka
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: nimruji@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-9433858276
Nisigandha Bhuyan
Academic Group: Business Ethics & Communication Group
Email: nisigandha@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33- 24678300-06, Extn.745 (O) 168 (R)
Palash Deb
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: pdeb@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 to 06 (Extn. 132)

Pages