Faculty Directory

All
A B C D I K L M N P R S U V
Ashish Kumar Banerjee
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: abanerje@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Ashok Banerjee
Academic Group: Finance and Control
Email: ashok@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300
Asim K Pal
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: asim@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-9748533525, +91-9830637252,+91 33-24678300 (x 412) (work), +91 33-246629459(res)
Balram Avittathur
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: balram@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 to -8304, Extension 172
Bharatendu Nath Srivastava
Academic Group: Organizational Behavior
Email: bnsri@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 91-9830178165, 91-33-24678301-5 , Ext: 167
Bhaskar Chakrabarti
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: bhaskar@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33- 2467-8300 to 8304
Biju Paul Abraham
Academic Group: Public Policy and Management
Email: abraham@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467/ 8300-04 ext.763, Mob: +91-9231686066
Biswatosh Saha
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: biswatosh@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (ext. 510)
Bodhibrata Nag
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: bnag@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 to 06, Ext 752(Work)
C Panduranga Bhatta
Academic Group: Business Ethics & Communication Group
Email: cpbhatta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33 2438-0372

Pages