Faculty Directory

All
A B C D I K L M N P R S T U V
Sahadeb Sarkar
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: sahadeb@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-98315-17475(Mobile); +91-33-2467-8300 extn 170; +91-33-2453-6692 (Home)
Saibal Chattopadhyay
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: chattopa@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2438-0372
Sanjeet Singh
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: sanjeet@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300-06 Ext. 498
Sanjiv Damodar Vaidya
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: sdvaidya@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 91-33-24678300
Saptarshi Purkayastha
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: saptarshi@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 extn 787
Saravana Jaikumar
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: saravana@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91 - 33 - 2467 8300 Ext: 2139
Shantanu Dey
Academic Group: Business Ethics & Communication Group
Email: shantanu@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 24678300-06 Ext.720
Smeeta Mishra
Academic Group: Business Ethics & Communication Group
Email: smeeta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: 91-33-24678300-06
Somprakash Bandyopadhyay
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: somprakash@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-92316-83443
Sougata Ray
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: sougata@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300

Pages