Faculty Directory

All
A B C D I K L M N P R S U V
Palash Deb
Academic Group: Strategic Management
Email: pdeb@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 to 06 (Extn. 132)
Partha Priya Datta
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: ppdatta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678301-06 x 507
Partha Ray
Academic Group: Economics
Email: pray@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (Ext. 758)
Parthapratim Pal
Academic Group: Economics
Email: parthapal@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300 (Extn 133)
Peeyush Mehta
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: pmehta@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467 8300 (Ext. 738)
Prafulla Y. Agnihotri
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: prafulla@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678062 ext. 529
Pragyan Rath
Academic Group: Business Ethics & Communication Group
Email: pragyan@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2438-0372
Prashant Mishra
Academic Group: Marketing
Email: prashant@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-9830779339
Preetam Basu
Academic Group: Operations Management
Email: preetamb@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-2467-8300 (Office)
Priya Seetharaman
Academic Group: Management Information Systems
Email: priyas@iimcal.ac.in
Phone No.: +91-33-24678300

Pages